© What Van? 2019 | What Van? is part of NS Media Group Ltd.

Ground Floor, South Tower, Riverbridge House

3065 Admirals Park

Anchor Boulevard

Crossways Business Park

Dartford

Kent

DA2 6SL

Keep up to date with all the latest news at

www.whatvan.co.uk

Follow us on

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

For event information, please email

conor.diggin@ns-mediagroup.com

For information regarding the 2020 WhatVan? Awards, please contact one of the following:
General Enquiries
Events Director
Chris Milton
chris.milton@ns-mediagroup.com  
0208 269 7825
Events Executive
Conor Diggin
conor.diggin@ns-mediagroup.com
0208 269 7761
Sponsorship/Ticket Enquiries
Group Publishing Director
Mike Rigg
mike.rigg@ns-mediagroup.com  
0208 269 7784
Events Director
Chris Milton
chris.milton@ns-mediagroup.com  
0208 269 7825
Account Manager
Rob Lee
rob.lee@ns-mediagroup.com
0208 269 7842
Sales Executive
Stephen Sargent
stephen.sargent@ns-mediagroup.com
0208 269 7869
Events Executive
Conor Diggin
conor.diggin@ns-mediagroup.com
0208 269 7761
Editorial Enquiries
Editor
James Dallas
james.dallas@whatvan.co.uk
0208 269 7713

With thanks to our sponsors

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle